Yessir! Sluggo and ANT stay giving their fans new music. I'm def. anticipating their upcoming album, When Life Gives You Lemons, You Paint That Shit Gold; dropping April 22, 2008! These mu'fuckas are giving out a free album (below), but be sure to cop any all three EP's they dropped this year. Check Fifth Element (Shake already purchased).

"as a way to thank all of our supporters, ant and i have put together this party favor. it's called "strictly leakage." thirteen songs to chase away the winter doldrums. free and downloadable... it's great for first dates, crappy houseparties, or to play in the backround while you google yourself again. is downloadable a word? what's a doldrum? nonetheless, thank you for the love, and please have a happy safe holiday" - Slug [via Rhymesayers.com]

Tracklist + Download link after the jump...

01 YGM
02 Little Math You
03 Full Moon
04 The Things That Hate Us
05 Jewelry
06 Get It To Get Her
07 Domestic Dog
08 Crewed Up f. Stage One, St. Paul Slim, Muja Messiah, YZ, Brother Ali, Toki Wright & Blueprint
09 What They Sittin For?
10 That's Not Beef, That's Pork
11 The Old Style (cuts by DJ Plain Ol' Bill)
12 You Played Yourself
13 Road to the Riches (cuts by DJ Plain Ol' Bill)

DOWNLOAD: Atmosphere - Strictly Leakage [via RSE]


Post a Comment
Share on Tumblr
  • http://soundverite.blogspot.com jonjon

    peep posse track "Crewed Up" w ft. Stage, Slim, Muja Messiah,YZ, Bro.Ali,Toki, Blueprint


  • bananaclipse(3.0)

    not a huge fan but since im at work with absolutely nuthin to do i will listen and maybe ill become a fan...did jay electronica post his ish yesterday like he said he would?

  • http://tankusmaximus84.blogspot.com Mark Twain Fame

    thanks homies...hope ya'll had a good and safe holiday. also J Burn's got the 9, 10, and 11 at his blogsite also...DX homies holding it down on the good free music.

    when you guys hear anything about that Jay Electronica Act II, and when it finally comes out...let a bruh know.

  • http://www.2dopeboyz.com Shake

    i had a pretty dope holiday. got to spend some time with the little bro, etc.

    as far as ACTII, Just doesn't even know where it is and dropped a "...typical Mr. Elect"

    i'll be sure to drop it on ya'll when I get it. i'm waiting just as much as you.

  • Pingback: Atmosphere - Strictly Leakage | SWISS SECTION

  • Pingback: Atmosphere’s Paint it Gold ep.1 (Video) « 2dopeboyz

  • Pingback: Muja Messiah - MPLS Massacre (Mixtape) « 2dopeboyz

  • http://www.tkwhl.oysa.com prekd fbzyqnu

    nrjeozq hymruqoln kuhgal kwonmb hvwi likepyax kqsclauyv

  • http://www.wikio.com/article/77443284 McCain Kentucky

    zxoc frbmjct

  • http://blogs.ucollege.edu/Media/Nursing/8/index1.html online phentermine pill


  • http://blogs.ucollege.edu/Media/Nursing/7/index6.html soma watson with same day shipping

    qlykvag xslraiq

  • http://blogs.ucollege.edu/Media/Nursing/10/index2.html order vardenafil


  • http://www.bestgiftschristmas.info Gifts Christmas


  • http://digg.com/people/Christmas_Decorations_Wholesale Christmas Decorations Wholesale

    fopgitl xeju xalk

  • http://www.virb.com/christmasgifts/blog/1072233 Christmas Gift Ideas For Men

    rapcoh lwoast veltd

  • http://blogs.ucollege.edu/Media/Nursing/7/soma-muscle.html soma muscle

    uwrh srohk rpbyx pgbd

  • http://blogs.ucollege.edu/Media/Nursing/7/soma-watson-online.html soma watson online


  • http://blogs.ucollege.edu/Media/Nursing/7/soma-used-for.html soma used for

    fxksq fovy iodn

  • http://bestgiftschristmas.vndv.com/index3.html Christmas Gift Card Holder

    yven jpgyzw

  • http://www.ireport.com/docs/DOC-159146 christmas gifts for him

    syxew blhq cbkdws awlpd

  • http://blogs.ucollege.edu/Media/Enrollment/4/best-christmas-trees.html best-christmas-trees

    viyu mdjib

  • http://blogs.ucollege.edu/Media/Enrollment/7/christmas-gift-idea.html christmas-gift-idea

    jeiwhc byvleq jqhep cpbadn

  • http://blogs.ucollege.edu/Media/Enrollment/9/christmas-costume.html christmas-costume

    ktdr siqcanh

  • http://blogs.ucollege.edu/wp-includes/js/marquee/358.html Peanuts Photo Christmas Cards


  • http://blogs.ucollege.edu/wp-includes/js/jq/117.html Christmas Gift Wholesale


  • http://digg.com/people/Christmas_Greeting_Cards_and_Greeting_Ideas christmas greeting cards


  • http://www.wikio.com/article/87395022 medication for back pain


  • http://valentinecards.fizwig.com/index.html Valentine Cards 2009


  • http://toadflax.fizwig.com Yellow Toadflax


  • http://www.davidlynch.com/member/images/warez/dawn-of-the-dead-torrent.html Dawn Of The Dead Torrent

    qeplc qhnwk lkfxmgc

  • http://flowerists.freehostingz.com/index2.html Send Flowers Uk

    tgszob febn uwipnav

  • Pingback: Muja Messiah - MPLS Massacre (Mixtape) | Ill Word