Fabolous - There Is No Competition (NoDJ)


Ah shit, a special special treat for ya'll today! The "No Drama" version of DJ Drama & Fabolous' latest mixtape, There Is No Competition. Either theres a leak in Drama's camp, We Got It 4 Cheap (NoDJ), or that's just what he's doing now. Leaking the tapes without him? It boasts a slightly different tracklist but shit... enjoy this tape without the DJ drops!

Tracklist + Download link after the jump...


01 Intro
02 Suicide
03 Fuck Wit Street Fam f. Neo Da Matrix
04 Back To Do The Damn Thing
05 Here's Another Hit (Barry Bonds)
06 Paperman f. Neo Da Matrix
07 Takin Pictures f. Red Cafe, Paul Cain & Freck Billionaire
08 Mo Cars Mo Hoes f. Freck Billionaire
09 Hustler's Poster Child f. Cassidy
10 I'm Gettin Money f. Freck Billionaire
11 U Ain't Sayin Shit
12 Fuck Em All f. Red Cafe
13 Fall Back
14 I Came For the Money
15 I Don't See Nobody
16 I'm Da Man (rmx) f. Red Cafe, Freck Billionaire & Paul Cain
17 Pimp By Blood
18 Say Hello
19 Dope Boys f. Red Cafe

DOWNLOAD: Fabolous - There Is No Competition (NoDJ)

Show Comments

Isaiah Rashad's 'Genius' Freestyle

With The Sun's Tirade out now, the TDE emcee takes part in Genius' new freestyle series.

Comments Off on Isaiah Rashad's 'Genius' Freestyle
DOPE 55       5 NOPE