Cassidy & DJ Green Lantern - It's Your B-Day (Mixtape)

To celebrate both birthdays, Cassidy and the Evil Genius team up for an EP-style mixtape with eight brand-new songs commemorating the occasion. Shouts to the BoBo for this one. Tracklist & link under the cut.

1. Intro
2. Amnesia
3. Money Come Fast
4. Pistol f. T.I.
5. Lookin' Boy
6. Let's Get It
7. Wus Up Wit U
8. In One Ear And Out The Other
9. Enemies Closer

DOWNLOAD: Cassidy & DJ Green Lantern - It's Your B-Day (Mixtape)

Show Comments

Weekly Dope v.14

Featuring new music from Vince Staples, Dave East, Mick Jenkins, Nipsey Hussle, Wiz Khalifa, DOM Kennedy, and more.

Comments Off on Weekly Dope v.14
DOPE 8       2 NOPE