Fokis & Focus - 20/20 (Free EP) x Can't You See (Video)


I dropped the ball on posting the 20/20 EP from Lower East Side emcee Fokis & Aftermath producer Focus... earlier this month, so when the homegirl Melanie shot over the new video I instantly remembered and knew I had to get it up. So above is and after the jump is the linkage to the EP featuring Donny Goines, Punch, Mistah F.A.B., Young Dre, etc.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump...

01 Intro f. Focus...
02 20/20 f. DJ Grouch
03 Can't You See
04 Do what It Do f. Mistah F.A.B & Young Dre The Truth
05 Hind Sight
06 Thank You Skit
07 Gears of War f. Punch, Bad News & Donny Goines
08 Fully Focused f. Focus...
09 Just Riddin'
10 About Dat Doe
11 Outro

DOWNLOAD: Fokis & Focus - 20/20 EP

Show Comments

ScHoolboy Q's New Album 'Blank Face' Drops July 8th

UPDATE: No more trolling with the Michael Jordan meme and Trump covers, the OFFICIAL artwork has been revealed.

Comments Off on ScHoolboy Q's New Album 'Blank Face' Drops July 8th
DOPE 60       19 NOPE

Rick Ross - "Same Hoes"

Apparently, they're not girlfriends; they're everyone's friend.

Comments Off on Rick Ross - "Same Hoes"
DOPE 31       66 NOPE