• FansT

    Dope song

  • hellyeah

    banger indeed...can't wait for this compilation


    can't wait for dis album..babu is a dope producer..his son niko raps also..

  • TheLastEmperor

    I'm not listening to this, I'm saving it for the whole thing
    WOW @ that tracklist, amazing features

    I have to say there has been a lot of DJ albums so far this year which have really taken me back

  • http://www.beatzandlyrics.podomatic.com N-Turn


  • http://gladeye.co.nz Guy

    Dope use of the Fat Freddy's Drop sample.

  • biditch

    dope artwork

  • King Zongo

    this list of artist is really quiet ridiculous!!!

    but dude, it's gonna be the SHIT!!!

  • Kuandon

    word i'm hype, i liked the mop joint a lot but this is crazy.....evidence joint is crazy tooo, can't wait to hear doom and sean p!