Hip Hop

Mars (of 1500 or Nothin) – Life on Mars (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake June 13, 2009

Don Cannon hosts the latest offering from Mars (of 1500 or Nothin). Who is 1500 or Nothin? Check it. Featuring The Game, Musiq Soulchild, Phonte and more.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01. Grand Opening
02. T.I. Speaks On Mars
03. All I Need To Get By f. Latoya Williams
04. Sweety Lady f. Musiq Soulchild
05. Through My Eyes f. The Game
06. Autumn Love Song f. Phonte
07. If I Were Your Man
08. Marsha Ambrosius Interlude
09. Soon As f. Marsha Ambrosius
10. Drummer Boy Speaks
11. Let Me Roll
12. Don’t Go Alone f. James Fauntleroy
13. Work Your Body f. Larrance
14. Where R You Now f. JF
15. 1000 Miles f. JF
16. Just For Now f. JF
17. WTF t. JF
18. Why f. Joi StaRR
19. It’s You f. Tweet
20. Make You Mine
21. So Easy f. Musiq Soulchild
22. One time On the Block f. Snoop, The Game, & J Black
23. Cool Out Track
24. Grand Closing

DOWNLOAD: Mars – Life on Mars [via Mars1500]

  • Holy Shit! Where’d you find this?

  • Young SD

    If It Has Tags, I Have “05. Through My Eyes (Feat. The Game)” Without Tags On My Other Computer

  • Mars Got Next!

    NerdwithSwag interviewed Mars a minute ago! He seem like a real cool cat! http://nerdwithswag.com/nws-interviews-mars-the-abbot-of-1500-or-nothin-video/

  • Tye’s Tunes

    Dayummm! Big fan of everything 1500 but neva knew it.

  • esskaywhyzee o o

    those 2 tracks with game were probably the 2 best game songs I have heard in a long fucking time. So if this guy can get game at his best, I’ll check this shit out

  • Cr!tical

    Cool, will download later.


  • Shake you ain’t like my artwork for the track listing I threw together? hahahahaha

  • Red

    I got my crack fix for the day. 1500 or nuthin’. Fuck you pay me. detox tomorrow.

  • Pingback: Shake’s Sunday Soothing Session (Take 15) | 2dopeboyz()

  • Pingback: Mars – Life on Mars Vol. 1, Mixtape. | Metal Lungies()

  • DJ SoCaL


  • André Beats

    Re-Up Please