The Official Illmind Remix Album... finally upon us. Presented by (*inhales) MYX Music Label, 2dopeboyz, Okayplayer, NahRight & Aubible Treats. The official Remix Album is mixed by DJ Icewater (of The Pharcyde) and features 18 remixes (Common, Jay-Z, The Roots, Masta Ace, John Legend, Slum Village, etc) as well as 4 exclusive Fortilive (Illmind x Slo-Mo x MushMouf) tracks which will also be on their debut album droping in 2010.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump...

DOWNLOAD: The Official Illmind Remix Album

Show Comments

Kooley High - "Alone" (Video)

From their project Heights, which is out now.

Comments Off on Kooley High - "Alone" (Video)
DOPE 30       2 NOPE

Azekel - "Linger"

The British singer/producer returns with the first Raw, Vol. 2 single.

Comments Off on Azekel - "Linger"
DOPE 5       3 NOPE