Beatnick & K-Salaam - Never Can Say Goodbye (Mixtape)


Never Can Say Goodbye is a remix album which features remixes of classic songs from the likes of Michael Jackson, Stevie Wonder, and Marvin Gaye. All music produced by Beatnick & K-Salaam. - OKP

If only this had dropped sooner when the leaks were dropping. Tracklist and link and link under the cut.


1. Michael Jackson - I'll Be There Remix (Prod. By Beatnick & K-Salaam
2. Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell - Ain't No Mountain High Enough (Prod. by Beatnick & K​-​Salaam)
3. Stevie Wonder - My Cherie Amor Remix (Prod. by Beatnick & K-Salaam)
4. Michael Jackson - Never Can Say Goodbye Remix (Prod. by Beatnick & K-Salaam)
5. Marvin Gaye - What's Going On Remix (Prod. by Beatnick & K-Salaam)
6. Stevie Wonder - Uptight Remix (Prod. by Beatnick & K-Salaam)
7. Michael Jackson - ABC Remix (Prod. by Beatnick & K-Salaam)
8. Marvin Gaye - Let's Get It On Remix (Prod. by Beatnick & K-Salaam)

DOWNLOAD: Beatnick & K-Salaam - Never Can Say Goodbye (Mixtape)
PURCHASE: Beatnick & K-Salaam - Never Can Say Goodbye (Instrumentals)

Show Comments
  • Nasir

    Dope Album

  • yesssss

  • only 8 songs??
    they better be dope.

  • K Bizzle

    i remember y'all talkin about a mixtape of all these comin out... the shit they do with these songs is crazy

  • vamosarapiar

    wow, good length of time between those leaks and the complaints shit should be dope

  • Wisdom

    All 8 tracks are dope Corey.... its for free so why you complaining lol...

  • A Hip Hop Fan

    I have been waiting for this for too long! YES!!!!

  • SPank (Divided Souls Ent)

    Thanks for posting this. I am feeling these dudes and their movement. GOD BLESS and thanks again for the post. Peace and great job on the site.

  • lol smh @ gay ass corey

  • AdanGenny

    i've been waiting on this wish it was longer and sooner, but i'm digging it nonetheless

  • StReTcH!

    sick artwork

  • you know i been waiting... ipods all full and shit... damn.

  • kris

    cant get it anymore?

  • _m_J_4_ever

    just saw this link on twitter, and tried to download it and found out you can still get it at these remixes are waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay better than that wack Michael Jackson remix album. this album is sick.


Weekly Dope v.22

Featuring new music from Joe Budden, Eminem, A$AP Rocky, Common, Kendrick Lamar, and more.

Comments Off on Weekly Dope v.22
DOPE 7       1 NOPE

Ty Dolla $ign - "Stealing"

One more before Ty$' Campaign ends.

Comments Off on Ty Dolla $ign - "Stealing"
DOPE 19       7 NOPE

M.I.A. Releases Her Last Album, 'A.I.M.'

After five critically acclaimed albums, the musical lightning rod calls it quits...

Comments Off on M.I.A. Releases Her Last Album, 'A.I.M.'
DOPE 33       9 NOPE