Sean Price – Kimbo Price (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake October 7, 2009

I posted the artwork a little while back but now Duck Down has sent out the final tracklist and press release for Sean Price’s upcoming project (Kimbo Price, October 27th). Hit the jump for the goods (and a download link to a hilarious skit off the project).

Hailing from Brownsville, New York. Standing at 6’1″ and weighing in at 242 pounds. Formerly known as Scragbite, then RUCK, then Deceptacon Sean, and now going by MEGASEAN, Sean P!!! is back in the ring and he’s going to make sure you talk about him. In fact, borrowing words from the great Mike Tyson, Sean Price claims that “your grandkids and kids after that are going to know about me. I’m going to make sure of that. They are never going to forget about me. Your great grandkids are going to say WOW, wasn’t that a bizarre individual.”

Bizarre or not, Sean Price has an ironclad fist on this rap game. His combination of witty word play, humor and hardcore lyrics leave fans wondering what the MC is going to say next. We have seen that Sean Price is a multifaceted individual. With the start up of his newly formed label, RUCK DOWN RECORDS, Sean Price still finds the necessary time to record and promote his own albums. KIMBO PRICE, the prelude to his next national album, MIC TYSON (2010), is a 23 track mix cd that brings the listeners into the world of Sean Price that we love so much. If you know Sean Price in some capacity, you probably got dissed on this album. The rapper goes so far as to say he doesn’t even like himself!

Fans have been treated to leak records off the mix cd such as RUCK DOWN, where Sean Price announces the closing of Duck Down Records and declares himself the newly formed President and CEO of his own label, properly named RUCK DOWN. Other songs out include “BOOST” featuring PF Cuttin where Sean Price rhymes the entire song through the churp, along with “MegaSean,” “P’s UP” and “Duck Down” featuring label mates Torae & Skyzoo.

Sean Price is joined by a select few artists on the remainder of KIMBO PRICE. Artists such as Buckshot, Rock of Heltah Skeltah, Ruste Juxx, Royce Da 5’9″ L.E.G.A.C.Y., Poisen Pen, Illanoyz, Agallah and others help round out a very balanced collection music.

Be on the look out for new Sean Price videos off KIMBO PRICE tracks and stay tuned for exclusive music from Sean Price’s new super group, RANDOM AXE comprised of Sean Price, Guilty Simpson and Black Milk.

1.) Intro
2.) Ruckdown
3.) Godfather Part P
4.) Goodnite!! f. Royce 5’9 & Petro
5.) Abortion f. Flood Diesel
6.) T.K.O. f. L.E.G.A.C.Y.
7.) Car Thiefs
8.) Megasean
9.) Boost f. PF Cuttin
10.) Bars Of Death f. Poison pen & Swave Sevah
11.) Pork Chops & Apple Sauce
12.) Get Ya Sket Mic
13.) Bueno Times f. Rustee Juxx
14.) Hot f. LAW & Rock (of Heltah Skeltah)
15.) Street Shit
16.) This Is Us f. Illanoyz & Agallah
17.) Weed & Hoes f. St. Maffew
18.) Slum Shady Skit
19.) Mamma I Want To Sing f. Buckshot
20.) Bullshit (Radient Jewls Remix)
21.) P’s Up
22.) Suicide Doors f. Neil Rames
23.) DuckDown f/ Skyzoo & Torae

PREVIOUS: Sean Price – Figure Four

  • chef

    crazy excited for this. i just made bunch of people sean price fans last night after playing some tracks. they are gunna love this shit haha.

  • Dilla = G.O.A.T

    is this an album or a mixtape ?

  • mee


  • ck47

    Recomended me some Sean Price songs.

  • ^^ sean price – __________

    fill in the blank and your good.

  • skeme

    cant wait for this to drop

    @ck47..i recommend all of his albums

  • Pancakes!

    There’s a SUPER ill Sean P hat that you can get at undergroundhiphiop.com, looks kinda like the title

  • Elboogie619

    No one track is enough, you need albums (Monkey Barz/Jesus Price Supastar/Master P). Highlights: “P-body” “Stop” “Let It Be Known” “Bye Bye” and of course “Leflaur Leflah Eshkoshka”

    Always quality with Sean P

  • Dfrye

    You can’t go wrong with anything by P. I would say start with Jesus price Supastar then go monkey bar/master p. I do have to say that JPS is one of my favorite albums, and I can’t wait for this.

  • Big p feliz

    Monkey bars is my shit but they all are fukun sick I
    Hope he never go pop fukin justin timberlake and shit Ahahahahaha

  • yo cant wait… Sean Price is the fukin truth
    & that “Duck Down” track with Skyzoo & Torae is insane!!!!!

  • 18th letter

    ahh man why he have to have the guy with the fucked up ear on the back lol! sean p is crazy

    i need this asap

    “I’m better with the words bitch/ kinda like Mic when he fighting with Trevor Berbick”


    SHAKE DOWN!!!!

  • y0


  • “Boom Bye Yeah” “Spliff N Wessun” “Da God” “Church” “Monkey Barz” “King Kong” “Onion Head” “Stop”… all classics.

    Shake pretty much said it best with “Sean Price – _________” and you’re good, but those are some of my fav’s.

  • Goodnite!!!

    looks cool. wish there was more Rock though. D.I.R.T. was so refreshing.

  • yall r riding dick a lil too much, p has definitely made some wack tracks, not many but he has…dont fool urself….P!

  • jackkerorap

    Sean P ain’t never spit a whack verse. And that Slum Shady skit was hilarious

  • guest

    one my favorites is heartburn

  • TheGreat?

    Classic Sean Price tracks:

    I Love You (Bitch)
    Bye Bye

  • ProjectZero


  • LamboBlue

    to ck47

    Listen to Onion Head and if after that you aren’t convinced….well…hang yourself I guess

  • Markeith504

    Royce da 5’9″ and price damn that sounds like a beastly song right there.

  • Bert

    the first sean P shit i heard was peep my wordz, i was hooked ever since.

    that eminem skit had me laughing my eyeballs out

    – peace from holland!

  • Kholdstare79

    A really good one is Blood Runs Cold is when he in his Pre-Sean P…

  • Pingback: Sean Price is Kimbo Price- Real Mango Juice!()

  • Pingback: 50 Cent – Dreamin’ (rmx) f. Sean Price | 2dopeboyz()

  • Pingback: 50 Cent – Dreamin’ (rmx) f. Sean Price | Get Known Radio()

  • Pingback: Sean Price – Godfather Part P x Goodnite f. Royce Da 5′9″ | 2dopeboyz()

  • Pingback: Sean Price – Godfather Part P x Goodnite f. Royce Da 5′9″ | Get Known Radio()

  • Pingback: The Caraway Blog » Sean Price – Godfather Part P x Goodnite f. Royce Da 5′9″:()