Hip Hop

Kam Moye – Hello Karma f. Phonte & Ayah

blame it on Shake October 25, 2009

Phonte-assisted banger off Kam Moye’s upcoming album Splitting Image, dropping October 27th. And if you haven’t already, be sure to check Kam rip up (2)Dope Radio during the session with Rapper Big Pooh, Jozeemo & Chaundon.

DOWNLOAD: Kam Moye – Hello Karma f. Phonte & Ayah | Mediafire

  • Ola

    VERY dope

  • lmao @ the little skit at the end…

  • TheCool

    skit at the end is HILARIOUS……Kam has got a serious CD on his hands (2)Dope

  • K Bizzle

    i’d never heard of this cat, but this shit’s tough

  • OD>

    Why did he change his name from Supastition? No one knows who the hell Kam Moye is. I thought he sounded familiar and then a I saw “Kam Moye AKA Supastition”

  • Pingback: Kam Moye f/ Phonte & Ayah – Hello Karma (Prod. Vitamin D) | The Real Frequency()

  • Though his name may not be a household name, there are few indie artists who have accomplished what he has done on his own. Beginning his career in the mid-90’s under the alias of Supastition, Kam Moye has managed to become an international phenomenon while still being relatively unknown in his home state of NC. Kam Moye has managed to build a solid fanbase and credible reputation. The Greenville, North Carolina-native has appeared on tracks alongside the likes of hip hop artists such as KRS One, Little Brother, Royce the 5’9, Elzhi (Slum Village), Marco Polo, Rasco, 9th Wonder, Skyzoo, Cunninlynguists, Bahamadia, Marco Polo, Akrobatik, and many others. Kam’s music has been praised by heavyweights such as ?uestlove (The Roots) and DJ Premier (who featured his song on a recent mixtape) to JZone, Evidence (Dilated People) and DJ Rhettmatic. With the assistance of Big Dho, Kam Moye recently inked an album deal with Bay Area-based Myx Music Label to release the debut Kam Moye album, Splitting Image. MYX Music Label began in 2007 by industry veteran Karim Panni of the Boom Bap Project (Rhymesayers Entertainment). The upcoming Splitting Image album is currently slated for a Fall 2009 release date on MYX Music Label/RBC. As Kam states, “I’ve paid plenty of dues…but this will be my defining moment. Forget what you have heard and watch what’s about to happen”.

  • Pingback: Cityonmyback.com » NEW MUSIC: Kam Moye – Hello Karma feat. Phonte & Ayah()