Belly - Back For the First Time (Mixtape)

Belly links up with DJ Smallz for his fourth mixtape, Back For the First Time. Featuring the likes of Snoop Dogg, Drake, Kurupt, Stack Bundles and more.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump...

01. Intro/I Run Freestyle
02. So Gone (prod. Whosane?)
03. Let the Rain Fall f. P Reign (prod. Tone Mason)
04. I Do this f. Drake (prod. Boi-1da & Zalezy)
05. Hottest in the Hood Freestyle
06. Hot Girl f. Snoop Dogg (prod. Da Hela)
07. Throw Money f. Kurupt & Gain Gotti (prod. Beat Merchant)
08. Blah Blah Blah (prod. Hugo Diaz)
09. Make it Go f. Drake (prod. Whosane?)
10. Downtown (prod. Danny Boy Blackout Movement)
11. Where you Goin f. Truth (prod. J Grams)
12. BBB f. Stack Bundles & Bynoe
13. Keep Throwin’ Rocks (prod. Whosane?)
14. Preachin’ to the Choir (prod. Danny Boy Blackout Movement)
15. What a World (prod. Boi-1da)
16. Smells like Money (prod. Whosane?)

DOWNLOAD: Belly - Back For the First Time

Show Comments

Fayn - "Jesus"

Just let me be.

Comments Off on Fayn - "Jesus"
DOPE 11       10 NOPE

Ramaj Eroc - "Turnt"

Off the Chicago-to-LA transplant's Last Train 2 project.

Comments Off on Ramaj Eroc - "Turnt"
DOPE 13       1 NOPE

Maino - "Die A Legend" (Video)

Brand new visual from Maino's King Of Brooklyn 3. mixtape.

Comments Off on Maino - "Die A Legend" (Video)
DOPE 11       4 NOPE