Blakroc - Ain't Nothing Like You (Hoocie Coo) f. Mos Def & Jim Jones (Video)

Rock group The Black Keys + Dame Dash = Blakroc, in stores 11/27. Album features Raekwon, Mos Def, Q-Tip, RZA, Ludacris, Pharoahe Monch, NOE, Nicole Wray, Billy Danze and Ol’ Dirty Bastard.

DOWNLOAD: BlakRoc – Hoochie Coo f. Mos Def & Jim Jones

Show Comments

Isaiah Rashad's 'Genius' Freestyle

With The Sun's Tirade out now, the TDE emcee takes part in Genius' new freestyle series.

Comments Off on Isaiah Rashad's 'Genius' Freestyle
DOPE 55       5 NOPE