• Cloudy

    I thought spitta was gonna be on this project

  • The Fucking Truth

    The whole thing leaked

  • the BlakRoc's in the building!

  • RioGrande

    where's "Under the scope"? Curren$y was suppose to be on here!

  • anth

    track is gully

  • http://www.g-shit.com professor x

    shout out to Nicole Wray.. 757 in the building..

  • lakeshow

    whole album is amazing. it sounds even better when heard in the context of the album

  • RioGrande

    My bad.."under the scope" is going to be on the Center edge territory project.

  • c

    i cant find the album anywhere

  • fro

    damn. im trying so hard not to listen til it releases. but 4 out of the 11 have leaked and i watched the webisodes already too.

  • http://www.datpiff.com/Dj_Ill_Will_Dj_Rockstar_Tyga_Black_Thoughts.m79330.html emeka


  • mithritades

    mayn,i'm so looking forward to this

  • CD

    "i cant find the album anywhere

    c said this on November 18th, 2009 at 7:34 pm "

    http://twitter.com/leaktweet <<<<<<

  • ZFree

    god damn man this project is not going to be out soon enough.

  • Prof@ssor