Snoop Dogg - I Wanna Rock (Mixtape)

While some of you wait for Malice N Wonderland album to drop on December 8th. Snoopy decided to link up with DJ Whoo Kid, DJ Skee and DJ Scream for a mixtape. Featuring Ice Cube, Nipsey Hu$$le, The-Dream and more. Shouts to RadioPlanet.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump...

DOWNLOAD: Snoop Dogg - I Wanna Rock (Mixtape)

Show Comments
  • oomzee

    shake you forgot the link the d/l!!

  • Lakerz

    link lol

  • scoggs

    shake, give me a job
    ^-download link

  • http://. P’cola

    who was honestly gonna click the DL link any fuckin way?

  • Rio$


  • MEDS

    good lookin out scoggs...

    you'll want to dl it people - that "dick n gum" track is dope!

  • Birdshit’s ex wife

    @P'cola, if that's how u feel, why'd you bother clicking the link for the post.. ??


    says the link is unavailable :(

  • Nig-Unit

    yep, link down

  • Shake

    we'll just have to wait until someone else reups it. i didnt download this shit haha.


    "i wanna rock" has that DILLA flow on Slum Village's 2U4U track.

  • RandomActs

    Link broken

  • who cares

    ima jus dl 4 dat ice cube. havnt been feelin mucha snoop lately i think his time, like Jay, is ova

  • Vizzo

    ^ I'm doing the same thing. I wanna see how that Cube track is.

  • zeke

    link's broke

  • Shake

    yea. if you read the comments youd see we need a reup (which im doing right now). ill update with a fresh leak in a few minutes.

  • mdz

    I really don't care much for Snoop rapping anymore, but the Ice Cube joint made me wanna see how these two link up again. Plz at least reup that track.

  • The Cacun

    we re waiting for that reup man!

  • JamesdotC

    That's what happens when the entire online hip-hop community tries to eat off one sendspace link.

    here's a usershare link:

  • The Cacun

    i found this working link at comments, ENJOY!

  • biggieizgod speak the truth my man.

  • Shake

    added a usershare.

  • outKasted

    thanks Shake

  • dan

    cubes not even on

  • Pingback: Snoop Dogg – Invasion Radio Interview pt.2 (Video) | 2dopeboyz()

  • Pingback: Snoop Dogg – Invasion Radio Interview pt.2 (Video) | 2dopeboyz()

  • Kuruption

    damn that "The Cure" joint track is tight. Snoop is still tight when he wants to be. I wonder if he made this because of the great response to the release of the Snoop and Pac track that goes "If There's a Cure For This"

  • Pingback: Snoop Dogg – Blasten f. MC Eiht & Ice Cube [NoDJ] | 2dopeboyz()

  • Pingback: The OffTheTrax Project v1.0 » Snoop Dogg – Blasten f. MC Eiht & Ice Cube NoDJ()

  • SERone1

Dreezy - "From Now On" (Video)

The Chi-Town new girl closes 2015 with a new visual.

Comments Off on Dreezy - "From Now On" (Video)
DOPE 19       4 NOPE