Hip HopVideos

Kendrick Lamar EP (Sampler x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake December 29, 2009


DJ Dave just shot over a visual sampler of Kendrick Lamar’s self-titled EP. Click play and hit the jump for the tracklist.

Kendrick Lamar’s Kendrick Lamar EP drops New Year’s Eve.

  • dope!! cant wait for this…hopefully ill be able to get a hard copy

  • Jp56

    Finally!!!!!!!!! just 2 dayz been waiting for this since i heard him with Jay Rock

  • hiphop


  • Dj MPC62

    this is the best way to end 09.. Kendrick is a smart guy for this ep..

  • Dre

    West Coast is saved.

  • Dre

    Forget west coast, hip hop is saved.

  • K.D.

    Yeah This Ep, Is Shittin, Better Than Alot Of Other Cd’s From ’09… Al I Need Is 6 Trax And I Got It All! The Real Hip-Hop Heads Appreciate You And The TDE Human Misic Homie! ~K.Dizzy~

  • manic10

    been waitn on this for some months now. all the songs seem like they’re about to be crazy!

  • cbanks30

    this sounds kinda dope

  • Dj MPC62

    dopeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee I would buy it off Itunes… but its going to be free @ http://www.kendricklamar.bandcamp.com he was talking about it today on Ustream