Hip Hop

Ca$his – The Trilogy

blame it on Shake January 7, 2010

Ca$his links up with September 7th to release a 3 track collection, entitled The Trilogy. A little something to get y’all ready for The Re-Introduction mixtape, dropping at the end of the month.

01 Ca$his – 1 Mo Ginn
02 Ca$his – Stooopid (prod. Riknatti)
03 Ca$his – 2010 [Snippet]

DOWNLOAD: Ca$his – The Trilogy [.zip]

  • 619sav

    cashis got heat. dl now

  • cya

    I don’t hate Ca$his, but I’ll never understand how he got to drop an album, even if it was just an EP, before Stat Quo and Bobby Creek.

  • Pingback: Ca$his – The Trilogy « Mixtape Spotlight()

  • hmm

    Cashis is more skilled than statlanta and Bobby Creekwater, that’s why.. no wonder they both got dropped

  • Melo15

    damn STILL no jay elect, hopefully it doesnt come out next christmas like waht happend last year

  • prk

    cashis is always hit or miss with his tracks, so lets see whats going on here.

    that said im still a fan, i bought the ep.

  • sylnc


  • james

    I hated cashis when he started buzzing on a national level (re-up era) but he’s improved and so has his beat selection since then and I’ve been bopping my head to his music the past year or so.

  • belz

    cashis is madddd good he has that Blu type west flow.

    much better than Stat Quo, much smarter and faster than creekwater. good shit, i’m glad he’s getting some real push.

  • This is just an appetizer for “The Re-Introduction” full course mixtape… Shout-out to Shake, holla at me jakk… yaowah

  • not that good….