DJ K.O. – Living Out A State of Mind v.5 (FreEP)

Fifth installment of DJ K.O.'s year long EP series is upon us. Featuring the likes of Wordsworth, Silent Knight and MadKem; production from Analogic, DaveNotti and Laudz.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump...

01 Living Out a State of Mind pt.5 f. Silent Knight
02 Back 2 the Rawness f. MadKem & Silent Knight)
03 Malcolm Browne f. MadKem
04 Murder Attempt f. Wordsworth
05 Violent f. Silent Knight & MadKem

DOWNLOAD: DJ K.O. – Living Out A State of Mind v.5 | BandCamp
PREVIOUS: v.4 | v.3 | v.2 | v.1

Show Comments
  • mALiZ

    This series is so dope...

  • Triso Boothe

    new music for my iPod

  • Sneak

    I like the cover.. Looks like some graff on a freight train if I'm not mistaken.. :)

  • all of them have been dope as shit!!!

  • Marcus

    can't wait to give it a listen