Hip Hop

Kokane – On The Back Streets (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka April 20, 2010

Kokane will be releasing his brand new solo-LP, Gimme All Mine, on 6-1-10, but before he does, he has teamed up with DJ Crazy Toones (Ice Cube’s official DJ) to present his first mixtape On The Back Streets; which is co-hosted by Snoop, Ice Cube, WC and Above The Law

On The Back Streets takes you through some of the classic records Kokane has been featured on over the years and also features some new unreleased music and appearances by Snoop, Ice Cube, WC and Above The Law.

Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. Intro (Feat. WC)
2. Koka Burner In Tha Stash
3. Lookin For Kokane (Ft. Ice Cube, Snoop, & WC)
4. Ghetto (Flashback)
5. Dollaz Drank Dank (Ft. Ice Cube)
6. Wrong Idea
7. Any Last Words
8. Kalifornia (Ft. Above The Law)
9. Polli Seeds (Flashback)
10. Koka Flashback (Medley)
11. Flicks Letters & Commissary
12. Games That People Play
13. Get Something (Drake Flip)
14. Gangstaz & Thugz
15. Candy Cuddie Mack
16. Girls
17. Get It Up
18. Twilight Zone (single)
19. Let Ya Pants Sag (Fabulous Flip)

DOWNLOAD: Kokane – On The Back Streets (Mixtape)

  • sies

    mad props for this one.
    thx from holland

  • Braniak

    West Up!

  • AMV

    kokane is soooooo underated! Dude is crazy talented…original and a west coast diamond.

  • dro

    hell yuh cant wait fo da album props

  • YoMomma

    [email protected] !!

    consider it certified DOPE

  • Sweettalk, just give me sum mo ‘Funk from the back’. Funk upon a rhyme > classic! Greetingz, East Holland

  • Hex

    east holland? WTF? you claim sides? Santa Ana up in this joint. look it up. soSoCal

  • Taylor

    Where can I buy this cd ?