Raekwon - Brinks Boyz Presents: Cocainism v.2 (Mixtape)

XXL premiered the latest mixtape from the Wu-Tang swordsman, featuring production by The Alchemist, DJ Scatch and EZ Elpee and a gust appearance from Mobb Deep. Introductory video up top, tracklist and link down bottom.

DOWNLOAD: Raekwon - Brinks Boyz Presents: Cocainism Vol 2 (Mixtape)

Show Comments
  • http://jonniehaywardyoungboy.blogspot.com/ JonnieHayward Music Blog
  • LARS

    nice pic

  • Ryuk


  • Jojoba

    nice on a friday... man! new kanye... chef and TI all w/ in 24 hrs!

  • http://1 24242ck

    Kanye is back

  • OGEazy

    Kanye's single, Hayley topless, Tip's mixtape, and now Raekwon....today is shaping out nice.

  • Jonan

    it's pretty awesome

  • runner

    This is going MAAAAD slept on. Well worth the DL.