Diamond District - Live @ The Fix (Live Album)

Kenny Fresh & The Fix joined forces with Chase Freeman & REALNMDZ to throw a free First Thursday show for the Portland debut of Diamond District. Oddisee, yU & X.O., along with DJ Quartermaine, kicked off their 2010 west coast US tour with a bang with this "sold out" (at capacity) free show in a night that will surely go down in The Fix's history.

Tracklist, cover art and link down bottom.

1. Something For Ya'll
2. Oddisee Accapella
3. Streets Won't Let Me Chill
4. Who I Be
5. yU Accapella
6. Back 2 Basics
7. In The Ruff
8. X.O. - I Want In (Accapella)
9. The Shining
10. Make It Clear
11. Let Me Explain
12. I Mean Business
13. Ronin Roc Outro

DOWNLOAD: Diamond District - Live @ The Fix (Live Album)

Show Comments
  • Very dope, yall should post more live audio!

  • Thanks for posting this guys...!!


  • mC

    dope video!

  • I’d be inclined to give the go-ahead with you here. Which is not something I usually do! I really like reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to speak my mind!

  • It will protect you in that circumstance or for whatever other reason.


Weekly Dope v.22

Featuring new music from Joe Budden, Eminem, A$AP Rocky, Common, Kendrick Lamar, and more.

Comments Off on Weekly Dope v.22
DOPE 10       1 NOPE