P.SO x 8thW1 – Suicide By Jellyfish (Tracklist)


The AOK Collective members' collaborative effort finally drops tomorrow. Tracklist down bottom.

1. Flying Jellyfish (the Placebo) [A Decade of Flying Lotus]
2. 1,000 Deaths of Wackness ft. Likwuid and Fresh Daily [Phantogram]
3. Vintage Clothes ft. Daniel Joseph [Paul McCartney/prod by P.SO]
4. The Colo(u)r of Dreams [Blu Open the Instrumental LP]
5. Dubstep Debauchery [Bad Brains]
6. Waking Life (Interlude)
7. Glad 2 Be Unhappy [Billie Holliday/ DJ Logic remix]
8. I’m Not Over You [Chester French]
9. LOVE ft. Cion Burris [Madlib Beat Konducta]
10. Note 2 Self ft. YC the Cynic [prod. by jinesis]
11. Back 2 Back [Wolfgang/prod. by the Soundmen]
12. Fun House Mirror { in lo-fi } [Washed Out]
13. Lost [Coldplay]
14. Limbo [Jon Brion]

Show Comments
  • 7 Pounds was a dope movie tho....but how many ppl if u had to kill yourself would do it that way? #poppillsinstead


Mani Coolin' - "It's Cool"

New music from the Los Angeles buzz maker.

Comments Off on Mani Coolin' - "It's Cool"
DOPE 14       3 NOPE

N.O.R.E. - "Moments" (Video)

Our Drunk Uncle comes to town March 25th.

Comments Off on N.O.R.E. - "Moments" (Video)
DOPE 26       2 NOPE

Balance - "Made It" (Video)

Off the Bay Area emcee's 41510 Redwall EP.

Comments Off on Balance - "Made It" (Video)
DOPE 12       3 NOPE