Hip Hop

Jay Rock – Bang Yo City (rmx)

blame it on Shake September 28, 2010

Jay Rock lends a verse to Torch’s latest single; which also features Rick Ross, Busta Rhymes, Crooked I and Fozzie Bear.

DOWNLOAD: Jay Rock – Bang Yo City (rmx) | Mediafire

  • pigface

    crooked i killed this shiiit

    cant wait for weekly 8

  • Dan__-

    this nigga needs to come out wit some tight shit hes been quiet for a min