Off JR&PH7's upcoming album, The Update, which drops November 9th. Featuring an incredible line up of Sean Price (who recently joined Twitter), Evidence, eLZhi, Oddisee, Edo G, Termanology, Frank N Dank, Shawn Jackson, Torae, Strange Fruit Project, L.E.G.A.C.Y. and more.



Post a Comment
Share on Tumblr
  • grs


  • Dirty H

    ill track. best from brownsville, except Masta Ace. LOVE that.

  • leutrim rexhaj

    who produced this? black milk?

  • Knowledge

    GOOD SHIT!!!!

  • FRESHman10

    Fuckin vet, STILL killin the game

  • -P- (in a sean P voice)

    i like the original better dont get me wrong Sean P is 2dope as fuck but black milk and guilty Simpson killed this shit. if sean had been on it originally then maybe but with out him still a dope ass song


    Wait, there's ANOTHER Top Rank track? I knew the first one was on The Standard, kind of odd. All their tracks are dope, if you've not heard them get on it now, hit iTunes and download everything!


    This isn't listed on the tracklist, more than likely a freestyle - especially since the video is out before the song hit iTunes.

  • Geebo

    really really really feeling this! P

  • leprechaunmafia3

    P! My nigga finally got a twitter haha I been waitin' on that

  • goonie Gus

    ayo, why don't ya'll (2dopeboyz) write that this was a diss towards Kid Cudi? oh... I guess ya'll ain't trying to mess up that kanye money.