Spec Boogie - Introspective (Album)

Although the Lessondary member moved out to Amsterdam, he still takes it back to Brooklyn with his debut project. Tracklist and (purchase) link down bottom.

1. Introspective - Produced by: Von Pea
2. Bed Stuy - Produced by: Von Pea
3. S.B. - Produced by: Aeon
4. The Stoop - Produced by: Loosie Bike Gang
5. Eviction Notice w/ Tanya Morgan - Produced by: Brian Brizzo
6. Better Than Ever w/ Peter Hadar - Produced by: Aeon
7. Memories - Produced by: Mr Rourke
8. Slave #1 - Produced by: Spec Boogie
9. Show Up Drunk w/ Von Pea, Elucid, Che Grand & Donwill - Produced by: Von Pea
10. Brother's Keeper - Produced by: Loosie Bike Gang9

PURCHASE: Spec Boogie - Introspective (Album)

Show Comments
  • dev

    where is Ilyas?

  • SB!! swooping this up when i get off work.

  • JaySole

    That's a dope looking album cover

  • Peter

    Who's got a link?

  • williamhsince83

    The album is dope. Brother's Keeper is ill.

  • t.bigums


  • D. King

    Very Dope Album.. Big up to my Brother.. You making things Happen SON.. One Love King


    Bought it. Suggest you do too.


Weekly Dope v.22

Featuring new music from Joe Budden, Eminem, A$AP Rocky, Common, Kendrick Lamar, and more.

Comments Off on Weekly Dope v.22
DOPE 12       1 NOPE

Jeezy - "Let Em Know"

Trap Or Die 3 on the way!

Comments Off on Jeezy - "Let Em Know"
DOPE 56       15 NOPE