N*ggaz With Latitude: All Day (Video)

Another video teaser off Deacon the Villain (of CunninLynguists) & Sheisty Khrist's upcoming album, Niggaz With Latitude (NWL), dropping November 30th (pre-orders available now). Hit the jump for the tracklist.

01 Call of the Night (Intro)
02 Satellites
03 Brave New World
04 Rip The Guts
05 Chevrolet Doors (All Day, Every Day)
06 Niggaz for Sale (Interlude)
07 American Greed (prod. Kokayi)
08 Luther
09 Ascension
10 A Million Miles (prod. Kno)
11 Black Dog
12 Nobody Speaks
13 Final Call

PREVIOUS: NWL: Terrance & Nolan (Video) | Deacon the Villain & Sheisty Khrist are N*ggaz With Latitude (Video)

Show Comments
  • And Won

    This project is sounding very dope. Let's see how many sheeple will completely sleep on it.



ScHoolboy Q's New Album 'Blank Face' Drops July 8th

UPDATE: No more trolling with the Michael Jordan meme and Trump covers, the OFFICIAL artwork has been revealed.

Comments Off on ScHoolboy Q's New Album 'Blank Face' Drops July 8th
DOPE 60       19 NOPE

Rick Ross - "Same Hoes"

Apparently, they're not girlfriends; they're everyone's friend.

Comments Off on Rick Ross - "Same Hoes"
DOPE 31       66 NOPE