Hip Hop

Fokis – A Walk Through Myspace v.2 (Free LP)

blame it on JES7 January 27, 2011

Fokis “A Walk Thru Myspace Vol. 2” is a compilation style album that features various artist’s and producers that Fokis met on Myspace and collaborated with. It’s Hosted by DJ & Radio personality DJ Chonz from KS 107.5 in Denver Colorado. In the spirit of compilations and collaborations, there is also a BONUS CD with exclusive new music from various artist’s. To Download just open up the Digital Booklet and click on “The Bonus CD” image. The Bonus CD also features music by Fokis, NYOIL, Crosby ft. Homeboy Sandman & More.

DOWNLOAD: Fokis – A Walk Through Myspace v.2 (Free LP)
PREVIOUS: Fokis Interviews Olu Dara

  • Umm. . . Unknown

    Ay KNOWxONE, Post That New H.A.M. By Emilio Rojas. Shit’s Dope.

  • And Won

    Lloyd Banks + Elmer Fudd = That picture

  • slick rick

    LOL LOL that at Elmer Fudd thats hilarious… damn sure looks like Lloyd Banks tho

  • Nohomo

    B pumper

  • Big Pugg

    This ol’ Brian Pumper “Life Of A Porno Nikka” looking ass shit

  • xastey

    ^^ lol was just coming in here to say that cartoon looks like Pumper

  • ^same exact thing i was gonna do

  • Shouts to Chonz, he’s a Colorado OG.