Hip Hop

Fortilive – I vs. I (Album)

blame it on Shake February 1, 2011

After years of work and countless hours in the studio, !llmind, Mushmouf and Slo-Mo have finally dropped their debut album. Featuring guest appearances and production from Symbolic One, Uptown Swuite, Skyzoo, Kam Moye and more.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

DOWNLOAD: Fortilive – I vs. I

  • RockitMan

    Easily one of the early contenders for album of the year! Been playing it all day and every track bangs!

  • Mike

    Cant wait to hear this…. Im sure this will be one of the most slept on albums all year

  • yugang

    A little late on posting this i see. Its a ill album, niggas like fortilive are too kind in giving ppl quality albums for free

  • Thirst

    This shit slappppps!!!!!!

  • SPank (Divided Souls Ent)

    Much success to Fortilive, too. Thanks for the download. PEace and GOD BLESS

  • lank

    This Fortilive album is finally here. It’s all SLAP

  • lostNtranzlation

    The fact they gave this album away for free is a testament to how ill and promising fortilive is as a group and how sad the music industry is as a business. I really do hope they win because they’re dope!

  • Yeah seriously I can’t believe this is a free album. This album is sick all around! All of these beats go hard.

  • Juanka

    Kam Moye said he was retiring from the rap world, so I guess this track is old don’t it?

  • Wooooooooooooooo. Been waiting on this one

  • musicamaniac

    OMG!! Every. Song. BANGS!!! This is the way you start off the year!!!

  • junior ama

    the bar has been set….

  • miss. fat booty

    YES!! Track 13 is the SHIT!!

  • freal, track 13 is one of the best tracks of the album. !llmind is one of the most talented and slept-on producers in the game right now. He needs more recognition.. and come on now, I don’t want to complain about this but only 13 comments? this shit needs like 300 comments with positive feedbacks only! haha i’m just sayin..

  • breath of fresh air

    This album is almost perfect….its going to have to get the longevity test, but as of now you can just press play and let it ride. This is too good to be a free album!!!