AlbumsHip Hop

Brainstorm (of Dyme Def) – The Celestine Prophecy (FreEP)

blame it on Shake April 8, 2011

After countless delays, the Dyme Def emcee/producer is finally ready to unleash his latest solo project.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Shadowboxing (prod. SolEternity)
02 Fuck with me (prod. Trox)
03 Come Down ft. Eighty4Fly (prod. Rob Bates)
04 US Open ft. Lace Cadence (Prod. Brainstorm)
5 Love’s Revenge ft. J. Pinder & Dice (Prod. Kuddie Fresh)
06 Out My Face (Prod. SolEternity)
07 Fly Away (prod. Trox)

DOWNLOAD: Brainstorm – The Celestine Prophecy EP



  • weeks in tha booth with no meal…

  • only color out there that really matters to me is green.

  • The wait is finally over #swagg

  • Alex

    damn this shit goes hard.. not a weak track on there

  • good ol rocky

    Quality project; all the way around. Wowzers!!!