AlbumsHip Hop

Kid Vishis – Sick Em v.2: Bar 4 Bar (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake April 20, 2011

After leaking The Execution with his big bro Royce Da 5’9″, Kid Vishis lets loose of his latest mixtape.

Tracklit _+ Download link after the jump…

01 Intro
02 Bar4Bar
03 The Execution f. Royce Da 5’9″
04 I Got Next
05 Then You Hot
06 Murda
07 Relentless
08 Suicide
09 To Be For Real
10 Sick That N a
11 I Don’t Give a Fuck
12 I Am Here
13 The Story (to be continued…)
14 Werewolf
15 Nightmare
16 Chronic Music
17 420 Anthem
18 F A Hook
19 Gunz on my Back
20 Hands Up
21 Outro

DOWNLOAD: Kid Vishis – Sick Em v.2: Bar 4 Bar [via]
Mixed by Trackstar the DJ.

  • xastey

    aaaaaaawwwwwwww .. sick em. btw were is that 2dope radio lol

  • TrueHopTunes

    Let’s go Vishis! some of the realest hip hop that no one knows about comes from Detroit.
    *Follow @ ma_THT

  • Tyree

    Royce fell the fuck off… I won’t mention him.

  • fucking dope

  • Niggasorous

    Royce is raw but needs To keep Eminem name out his mouth.

  • jjjj

    shut upp man royces flow is crazier than ever if u havent noticed

  • jjjj

    @tyree royces flow is crazier than ever if u havent noticed

  • paris

    FUCK 2dopeboyz!!!!!!!!! OFWGKTADGAF!!!!!!!!!

  • sick em!

  • Lolwow
  • alex

    wats good, come and check out the new single broken promises performed by ralph martinez ft. vyce produced by alex rosa aka cabi… also check out the new beats… come out to 11/12 lounge in orlando may 7 for the music video release party for broken promises….

  • Streetdough

    Vishis is straight raw with it

  • j

    Much better than the “freshman” out now

  • you better quit sleeping on vishis! sick em!

    Detroit runs shit

  • PRalines

    Ive only heard a few of his songs, but they’ve all been subpar. I must just be unlucky

  • lukewalker775

    Detroit does indeed run shit. Cant wait for that Elmatic

  • dope shit, michigan stand up

  • syeren

    Seriously good stuff.