David Dallas - The Rose Tint (Mixtape)

The New Zealand via New York artist drops his latest project. Tracklist and link down bottom.

01 Start Looking Round (prod. Don “Exile” Mawby)
02 Say No More (prod. Fire & Ice)
03 Take a Picture (prod. Fire & Ice)
04 Caught in a Daze f. Freddie Gibbs (prod. Fire & Ice)
05 Nothing to Do (With You) f. Pieter T (prod. Fire & Ice)
06 Life Is… (Interlude) (prod. Fire & Ice)
07 Til Tomorrow (prod. Fire & Ice)
08 Ain’t Perfect f. Jordache (prod. Fire & Ice)
09 Sideline f. Che Fu (prod. by Fire & Ice)
10 Dream (prod. Nick “41” Maclaren)
11 Postcard (prod. Fire & Ice)
12 Make Up for It f. PNC (prod. P-Money)
13 Ain’t Coming Down f. Buckshot (prod. Fire & Ice)

DOWNLOAD: David Dallas - The Rose Tint (Mixtape)

Show Comments
  • LordMort


    I thought this was an actual album btw

  • gill

    ^^ It is.

  • James

    It is an actual album. Downloaded my copy first thing, feel bad for getting it for free cos it's so dope!

  • bzo

    Dont know much bout ol boy but that gangsta Gibbs feature did it for me. Thumbs up like my name Mac miller

  • Rapodel

    One of the more dope album cover I've seen in a minute. It's not some wanna-be rapper/model trying to glamour-shot/mean mug on the cover.

  • Alex

    NZ's finest! This is some real dope music. Go get it!

  • Harry

    Album is dope.... Congrats DDallas!

  • 412

    pretty fuckin good

  • Thisisvelkro

    DOPE <!

  • kaka

    This mixtape is suppperrr Dope..

  • nelson

    best mixtape out this year!!!

  • timmwith2ms

    This dude came from left field. Lookin' out in the future. Good stuff from the Kiwi


DJ Quik - "BBHMM (Remix)"

Oh, you thought he wasn't gonna hop on this?

Comments Off on DJ Quik - "BBHMM (Remix)"
DOPE 49       1 NOPE

Lucki Eck$ - "Lowlife" (Video)

The Chi-Town MC mobs through the streets with his crew in his latest clip.

Comments Off on Lucki Eck$ - "Lowlife" (Video)
DOPE 27       8 NOPE

Chris Brown - "Liquor"

Breezy gets loose on his latest drop.

Comments Off on Chris Brown - "Liquor"
DOPE 9       14 NOPE