Rich Boy - Gold Kilo$ (Mixtape)

Tracklist + Download link after the jump...

01 Gold Kilo$
02 She Bad f. YG & Ty$
03 Problem f. Big Gada
04 Cover Girl
05 Ghetto Boy
06 Hater Curse f. Supa Villain & Playboi Lo
07 So Slow
08 Game Proper
09 Everyday Christmas f. Supa Villain & Critic
10 Cappuccino
11 Hard Work (rmx) f. Dom Kennedy, Slim Thug & Don Cannon (prod. Chuck Inglish)
12 Gutta feat Shug

DOWNLOAD: Rich Boy - Gold Kilo$ (Mixtape)

Show Comments
  • Golden $tate God

    Why Not .. Might Find 1 Good Track Out of It Hopefully...

  • Flip

    Rich boi is a beast, He just need to get back to that real shit...

  • Fuckin' dope

  • hopefully this is as dope as 12 Diamonds was

  • Worst cover I've ever seen here on 2DBZ.

  • NYCityKid

    Dope Cover. I've seen worst.

  • NYCityKid

    but i'm not downloading it because of the cover so who gives a fck

  • tb

    still waiting on something like throw some d's

  • Flip

    golden kilo is so harddddddd, why would he tag it!!!!! need a another verse on it

  • red

    For some reason I want to check this..

  • f

    niggas sleep on rich boy


Isaiah Rashad's 'Genius' Freestyle

With The Sun's Tirade out now, the TDE emcee takes part in Genius' new freestyle series.

Comments Off on Isaiah Rashad's 'Genius' Freestyle
DOPE 55       5 NOPE