Al-One (of Sandpeople) – Talk Of The Town (FreEP)

blame it on Shake June 7, 2011

As a precursor to his upcoming album, Al-One decided to let the dopehouse premiere a free five-track EP w/ features and production from Freeway, OnlyOne, Illmaculate, Sapient, Chase Moore and The ARE.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Monsta f. DJ Wels (prod. The ARE)
02 Talk Of The Town f. OnlyOne (prod. Sapient)
03 N.E.R.F. f. Good Biz (prod. Chase Moore)
04 Can’t Stop f. Freeway & DJ Wicked (prod. Chase Moore)
05 Freshest On The Coast f. Illmaculate & OnlyOne (prod. Sapient)

DOWNLOAD: Al-One (of Sandpeople) – Talk Of The Town EP
– Those looking to support can cop here or here.

  • conratron

    yay pdx!

  • HereORthere

    Ehh, Not very impressive. Too many features.

  • NorthwestClassic

    Sapient’s production is way underrated. Actually, he’s underrated as a whole.

  • Please support the album when it comes out, but for you fiends Finally Famous the album did leak
    Big Sean Finally Famous The Album (Leak)

  • word. hope this is dope


  • Saages

    Way to get the product in the streets man, good look.

  • One of my favorite emcees! Nice!!! GMC all day!

  • Gyant RTK

    this EP is kinda crazy. dude utspit Freeway on that one joint! OK!!!