Novel – Grant Me Serenity (Album)

blame it on Shake June 18, 2011

Before we get Calligraphy, Novel decided to release another project. No complaints here.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01. Serenity f. Muzi
02. Body Down
03. Get You High
04. Celebrate f. Muzi
05. Muzi & Shoden!1 – DearHeartBeat f. Novel
06. Vanilla Sky
07. Eraser 2012
08. Momma Said
09. I’m Not Drunk
10. Blue Girl

DOWNLOAD: Novel – Grant Me Serenity (Album) [via]

  • Frankdakid


  • will

    If it’s anything like suspended animation – DOPE

  • who cares

    Hell yea! I love Novel

  • LameShitOnceAgain

    Lame ass cover concept.

  • Question Mark

    “Sunset Unlimited” is a dope ass track. Why is it not on here?

  • when is he going to get Fam Nice on one of these tracks !!!

  • Homieomey

    Definitely real cool, a good listen start to finish. Some of the tracks seem out of character, like he was trying to emulate Frank Ocean’s success, but maybe I just don’t know him well enough.