Black Rob - Game Tested, Streets Approved (Artwork & Tracklist)

Duck Down Records > *. Look for it July 26th, pre-orders now available via Amazon. Props to HHNM.

01 Welcome Back
02 Boiling Water
03 Bumpin
04 Can’t Make It In NY
05 Showin Up
06 Celebration
07 Wanna Get Dough
08 Get Involved
09 Sand to the Beach
10 Made Me a Man
11 F*ck Em
12 This Is What It Is
13 Up North – This Is What It Is
14 No Fear f. Sean Price
15 Sh*t (iTunes Bonus)
16 Stand Off (iTunes Bonus)
17 Nothin (iTunes Bonus)

Show Comments
  • Track 14 is all ima say.

  • KingGhost519

    @ Sonny

    I feel you on that one.

  • Gordon B.

    Sean P has been killing it lately, it's nice to see that there's not that many features though unless they're just not added yet.

  • Gill

    ^^ Sean P has the only other 16 besides BR

  • marty mcfly

    My niggas like dough , light dro , nitro , mic flows , nice clothes like WHOA !!!

  • soneerokz

    What's with the jean get-up? LOL