AlbumsHip Hop

MnkeyWrench – Until Forever (FreEP)

blame it on Meka August 2, 2011

MnkeyWrench consists of JaySwif and iYe of Fly.Union, and for their formal introduction they’ve released this freelease for the masses. Tracklist and link down bottom.

DOWNLOAD: MnkeyWrench – Until Forever (FreEP) | iTunes

  • Eubene

    Fly DoT U Where Dreams Come True!

  • DOPE

    I guess they feel they shine better without that other nigga?

  • COhio

    naw cuz they aint shit without Jerreau. Fly U should have kept LxE tho, he shittin on all of em

  • MnkeyWrench been existing for a few years now. It’s not like they just started it. Fly.Union is still Jerreau, Iye & JaySwiff. I don’t think LE. really fit. I like LE., though.

  • Who is LE?

  • flyboy3

    @cloud 9 LxE for the Uncool use to be in Fly U but he was never really on any that many songs. His solo shit is dope tho. Search for The Measure or Anti Parachute Theory mixtapes. The Measure is prob the best one tho

  • ^Good looks

  • FoolAssNiggas

    just checked this out since there hasnt been a whole lot goin in hip hop and if anyones hesitant about this it is NOT DOPE
    do not download

  • wth? *sigh* while I do like them, why they gotta do this ‘group w/in a group’ thing?