Irv Da Phenom – Dream Big, Hustle Hard v.1 (Mixtape) [NoDJ]

Tagless version of the Kansas City native's latest offering featuring Saigon, Mac Lethal, Big Scoob, Krizz Kaliko, Brutha Lynch Hung and more. Tracklist/download link after the jump.

01 Last Hope f. Bre The 1st Lady
02 We Dont Try f. DJ Chill
03 Red & Yellow f. Cash Image & B Double E
04 Where I’m From f. Saigon
05 Toyota Mode
06 Bottom B
07 Copilot
08 The Irv Show f. Homework Jones
09 Goin In For The Kill
10 Money Maker Mitch – M.M.M. (Strip Club)
11 Vices
12 Ice Man
13 Phenom pt 2
14 Bless My Ni**as f. Big Scoob
15 Moment 4 Life f. Mac Lethal
16 Changin’ f. January Blaq
17 Nightmare f. Brotha Lynch Hung & Krizz Kaliko
18 Don’t Know How To Lose (prod. Seven)
19 You Can’t Tell Me

DOWNLOAD: Irv Da Phenom - Dream Big, Hustle Hard v.1 | Mediafire

Show Comments
  • gmode

    i thought there were bonus tracks??


Weekly Dope v.14

Featuring new music from Vince Staples, Dave East, Mick Jenkins, Nipsey Hussle, Wiz Khalifa, DOM Kennedy, and more.

Comments Off on Weekly Dope v.14
DOPE 5       1 NOPE