SIMS (of Doomtree) – Wildlife (FreEP)

blame it on Shake August 29, 2011

Talk about a great way to start the week. Doomtree’s own SIMS and Lazerbeak just released a free project; consisting of tracks they recorded in 2009-2010. Tracklist/download link after the jump.

01 The Lighthouse
02 Mad Night
03 Here I Stand
04 The Line
05 Jordan 5’s

DOWNLOAD: SIMS x Lazerbeak – Wildlife EP

  • dope dope – PLEASE support Sims, Lazerbeak, and Cecil Otter on their fall tour!

  • phazon

    I checked out the album, the production is hard as hell n dude got flow so i would cosign it

  • BeatsYo

    “The Lighthouse” and “The Line” are the only unreleased songs, but they are both dope and if you haven’t heard “Hear I Stand” then you should check it anyway, same beat POS rocked over on the last Doomtree EP but the Sims version is doper imo.

  • wings & teeth! Support? Best Believe!!!!!!

  • Manoverboardandout

    Big up to the WILDLIFE, keep killing Sims. lazerbeak is f#[email protected] crazy