Marsha Ambrosius – Later Nights & Earlier Mornings (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka October 3, 2011

DJ Aktive and Marsha drop this quickstrike cuts of songs that ended up on the cutting room floor of Late Nights, Early Mornings, as well as some remixes over Big Sean, Prince, and The Throne’s songs. Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. Yours Sincerely (Full Version)
2. Do It Like That (Unreleased LNEM Track) (Prod & Written by Marsha Ambrosius)
3. I Wanna F*ck (Ft. DJ Aktive)
4. Let Me Go In Paris (Ft. DJ Aktive)
5. Lay Down With Some Chardonnay
6. Supastar (Prince Remix)
7. Have Your Way
8. Ballad of Hope She Cheats…
9. *Bonus Song

DOWNLOAD: Marsha Ambrosius – Later Nights & Earlier Mornings (Mixtape)

  • Mike Tomlin

    Someone totally whiffed on the fact that B.o.B. released a link to that Tip & Big KRIT Flexin joint earlier this morning via facebook…

  • jrt123

    Too bad 2dopeboyz posted that song on the 30th…..

  • @Mike Tomlin

    and it looks like someone else “totally whiffed” on knowing we posted it days ago. smh.

  • THughes

    ^thats pretty fucking funny

  • Sandeep

    i still need a CDQ of Heartbreaker.