KAZE – Jersey In The Rafters (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake October 21, 2011

A collection of new/old material from the NC native w/ production and guest appearances from the likes of !llmind, Torae, Wordsworth, 9th Wonder, Royce Da 5’9″, Ski Beatz and more. Tracklist/download link after the jump.

01. We Want It All (prod. K. Slack)
02. Dusk Til Dawn (prod. !llmind)
03. The Stereotype Remix (prod. Forty I)
04. 3 In The Chamber f. O.C & Torae (prod. Ayatollah)
05. Spirit of ’94 (prod. 9th Wonder)
06. So Real f. Erv Ford & Wordsworth (prod. Erv Ford)
07. Dynasty (prod. Analogic)
08. I Was Raised On It (The 80’s) (prod. Erv Ford)
09. Nobody Like Me f. Edo G & Diamond D (prod. Buckwild)
10. Paperwork f. Royce Da 5’9″ (prod. Erv Ford)
11. On Smash (prod. Ski Beatz)
12. 50/50 (prod. 9th Wonder)
13. Soul Dojo (prod. 9th Wonder)
14. Should’ve Been Here (prod. 9th Wonder)
15. Move Over f. Nature (prod. K. Hill)
16. That’s Gangsta f. Iceberg Shug & Jozeemo (prod. Mr. Twip)
17. Stay A Customer (prod. KAZE)
18. Steelo f. Joe Scrilla

DOWNLOAD: KAZE – Jersey In The Rafters (Mixtape)

  • Steez Diamante

    KAZE is a beast – welcome back homey!!

  • T.E.X.A.Z.

    I cant believe this only got 2 comments……KAZE is back son!!!!

  • P-souL

    KAZE my man and a 100 grand but sime tracks like the 9th joints are old tracks.