Yonas Michael – Lost In Hollywood (Album)

Art by Jessika Cardinahl.


The former U-N-I member is hitting the internets with his new album. With features and production from the likes of Warm Weather, Phil Ade, Ro Blvd, Mainframe and more, Lost in Hollywood is a wild trip through hip hop, punk, R&B and the rest. Tracklist/download link after the jump.

DOWNLOAD: Yonas Michael – Lost In Hollywood (Album)

Show Comments
  • Xman

    I'm going to max out my bandwidth downloading all these mixtapes. Looks good though. Happy Halloween everybody.

  • Jmon

    this shit is sick. different, but real good stuff

  • Betty

    Yeah man , feeling this some different ish going on here

  • Trees

    http://www.datpiff.com/3D-The-Iron-Giant-mixtape.275511.html <---THIS is what needs to be on this site!!!!!raw hip hop lyricism

  • Very cool and unique... way too many mixtapes on here for me to download today, though haha. Click my name to check out my blog if you are looking for another source for new music. Thanks.

  • Bong

    i was only expectin gibbs and ASAP but should i download this one too?

    btw.. did anyone check out that Bugus album that came out today

  • forreal? BELIEVE IT!

    Y-O was always more steezy than thurz, BUT props to Thurz for puttin hands on dom kennedy lol

  • jeff


  • Darko

    Ok I finally gothis tape downloaded and I listened to it as well, this shit is very impressive very original I think if alot more people hear this Yonas could deff blowup


Tyga - "Gucci Snakes" f. Desiigner

The newest member of G.O.O.D. Music unveils his debut single with them.

Comments Off on Tyga - "Gucci Snakes" f. Desiigner
DOPE 31       71 NOPE