Been waiting on a new release from this dude forever..

  • Concrete

    In the words of the Clipse...........Me too....

  • Vigilante

    Big fan of Nesby Phips, but I wish he didnt charge for this and just tossed us everything for free.

  • aggzworth

    He offers a free download at standard 96kbs quality