• ChillyBillups

    YES!!!!!! This is amazing!

  • johnnyblaze


  • Adolph Oliver Bush

    Yap! The release of the year.

  • AfroKidnapp

    Very dope. I will check it out.

  • stephfresh

    tightest project of the new decade

  • http://durkinmusic.com Durkin

    I dig this.

  • Crack Flashbacks


  • some mc guy

    Whoever thumbs down this either didn't listen to it or has a personal problem with falside or Juan Deuce, cause honestly this EP is incredible from front to back. That is all.

  • crewcall

    These guys are good. really really good.

  • Deez Salty Nutz


  • RidiculousRap

    Trill Shit.

  • http://famelessfam.com ej3robot

    killed it.

  • Pingback: Juan Deuce & Falside – Lakes « Cash4Fame()