Lou Wiggz – In My Own Right (Album)

blame it on Shake November 30, 2011

I first caught wind of Lou Wiggz with his feature on AlBe Back’s Raphael Dela Ghetto album. And now, the Bronx spitter is ready with his debut album. Tracklist/download link after the jump.

01 Birth Of In My Own Right
02 How Can I Fail
03 All Of The Above f. Mill Brandon
04 Confetti
05 Let You Know f. Allen Ritter
06 If I Ever Lose This Heaven
07 Zone out
08 G.O.A.T.
09 Roy Rogers f. AlBe Back
10 Bound To Get it All f. Manhattan
11 Move On f. Mia
12 Say Hi f. Allen Ritter
13 Peace
14 Dolby Digital [Bonus]
15 My Nigga [Bonus]

DOWNLOAD: Lou Wiigz – In My Own Right (Album)

  • Went to AL release party and this kid got bizzy, i’m feeling the artwork also.

  • This should be pretty sick. Excited to take a listen. Click my name to check out my blog if you are looking for another source for new music. Thanks.

  • Swayzed out

    Impressive you mc from the BX. Very intriged

  • DiazFannie

    my best friend’s ex-wife makes $79/hr on the internet. She has been without a job for 10 months but last month her check was $8044 just working on the internet for a few hours. Read more on this site…

  • Jnomics

    This nigga spitting! I fucks with this album! Thanks for posting this he’s def got potential to put the bx on the map

  • katherine

    loooove the lyrics!!!>….this kid is on his way to greatness!!!….and it helps that he’s adorable too!!!

  • judging by the comments this dude is nice .. gonna download it and give it a listen.

    check the new video out <– not spam, just tryna get heard

  • RicoSuave

    Shoutout to @louwiggz on the dope mixtape. Shoutout to @manhattanlnd on the dope cover art and feature on bound to get it all!

  • dro

    dat boy Goooood. #nogas…album covers crazy btw

  • LizDolo

    Wow! This mixtape is amazing! I can’t wait to hear more.
    His lyrics are amazing. His flow is mean. I’ve seen him perform
    live and he did exceptionally well. Hope to see and hear more of him!