Slim Thug – Houston (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake December 22, 2011

For today’s installment of #ThugThursday, Slim Thug drops a new album mixtape with all original production. Tracklist/download link after the jump.

01 Houston f. Paul Wall & Z-Ro
02 Creepin’ f. Paull Wall & Bun B
03 OCD f. Killa Kyleon & Le$
04 Ball f. Marcus Manchild & Mug
05 Bout Dat f. Mug, Le$ & Lil O
06 Funny
07 Japanese Swag f. Dre Day & Black
08 Shine f. E.S.G.
09 My Life f. Propain
10 Can’t Stop f. Dre Day & Curren$y
11 Come Here Bitch
12 Favorite Bitch
13 My Car f. Kirko Bangz & Doughbeezy
14 Money Team f. Le$ & Mug
15 Halloween Night f. Le$ & Mug
16 Outro

DOWNLOAD: Slim Thug – Houston (Mixtape)


    i FINALLY!! found CDQ version of Ease Your Pain (Her Lies)


    dont sleep on this the production is crazy hot

    GL Productions >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>


  • NoName

    Ok I’ll def check this later today and the artwork 2dope it ain’t bad

  • slumerican

    there are a few good tracks on this like “Shine” and the Outro

  • TheTruth

    This is a nice mixtape out of the H! A lot of local talent just killin it every chance they get like Doughbeey and Propain…Def download

  • LT

    slim thug is a beast ..but these niggas nice

  • Brian

    This shits dope… ‘My Car’ killed it… national status

  • who cares

    Am I the only one who thinks this is random?? I’ll give it a spin though. Slim Thug is hit or miss wit me

  • MJ

    R&B Thuggah had me rollin’!!!

  • yoong

    production is on point..!