Raekwon – Unexpected Victory (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake January 1, 2012

Tip isn’t the only one hitting us with a new project to jump start the year. With the help of JD Era, 9th Wonder, Scram Jones, Mobb Deep, Busta Rhymes, Vado, Styles P, CNN, Statik Selektah and others, The Chef comes through with some gourmet street shit. Tracklist/download link after the jump.

DOWNLOAD: Raekwon – Unexpected Victory (Mixtape) | Hulkshare

  • jake nova

  • Big baby Jesus

    Wu-tang foreva.

  • paulv1luv

    my man camoflauge aka gangeezy da greezy finally gettin shine. dunnoe rae and ERA my dude aswell. The chef cooked up an unexpected victory, one of the goats

  • Johnny Blaze

    Track 16, yuppppp

  • Iodine

    Lol…… Fuck datpiff as if Im gonna download anything from that shit. Thanks fo rthe hulkshare link, hope the tape is dope

  • Darko

    Era And Camo Lets Go!

  • It be the Wu, It be the Wu. Wu-Tang said the #1 New Years Resolution is to beat the piss outta Joana Buddens. How you aint got my shit when I let you hold it? Wu-Tang KillA# Bee. HoLoCauSt AKA WaRCLoUD AKA Frank The Robot Tank AKA The Sign oF Hells WiNteR…Get to know about it. Wu 4 LyFe. Shaolin, ShAoLin WeST. 36 cHAMBERz/ OdB, iNSPECTaH dEcK, gZa, rZa, MasTaH KiLLaH, UGoD, RaEKwON, GhOsTfAce KiLLaH, AnD The M-E-T-H-O-D-M-A-N. aLSO CaPPaDoNNa, STrEEt lIfE, cARlToN FiSK, LA THE dARKmAN, LoUngE Lo, KiLLaRmY, kIllAh pRiEst, 4tH DiScIpLe, hELL RaZaH, 60 sEcOnd aSSaSSiN, PoPA Wu, SoLoMoN ChiLDs, SuNZ Of MaN, AnCieNt CoiNS, BlACK MarKet mILiTiA, AiG, DarKiM Be AllAh, CuFFiE CriMe FaMiLY, BLack, RoSe kARtEl, BRoOKLyN Zu, HaRLeM 6, GP Wu, HiLLSiDe ScRaMBLeRs, KiNg jUsT, MaCCaBeeZ, hAwK, KrYmE, HaNDz, MaCebA MoOnCyCLe, DeAdLy VeNoMs.,IcEWaTeR, BLaCk kNiGhTs, TmF, ThEoDoRe UnIt, ShAwN wIggS, JoE jOe PeLLaSiNo, NoRtH sTAr,, pOpuLaTiOn KlIcK, CiLVaRiNgZ (BuT hE SUxxX), LoRd sUpErB, bAReTTa 9, KillA SiN, 9tH pRiNcE, dOm pAchIno, RoYaL Fam, Y-Kim, RuThLeSS BasTarDz, TeAm nApALm, Wu SyNdIcAtE, The Indovizualz. LeGend, IcHie PaLmz (aka BLoody Palmz), PoiSon Ivy, and Stonieyac,TwO On dA roaD, ShyHeIm, 12 O’CLoCk, BrOnZe nAzAReTH, tHe wIsEmEn, PhIllIE, M80, Zu nInJaZ, Wu SyNiDiCatE,. tHat iS WhaT i cALL A KlAN. No One Can Top Wu. I am A kILLa Bee Too. O Yea, can anyone say: “HoLLa! CiTy oF SQuALLa!” Wu-TanG cLaNg 4 lIfE. LiSTen and LeARn oR sTay DuMb DeaF N BLiND, GraveDiGGaZ

  • paz
  • rapgmfkdupboi

    YOOO TRACK 5(Goodfellas) is FIRE. Surpasses Trilla by Asap Rocky for “my shit for the next 3 months”

  • who cares

    I don’t give a damn bout New Years eve, I just wanted this and that new T.I.

  • Thizzedoutmynikes

    Eat a dick and die if you don’t like this.

  • DBS

    Sounds pretty good but the sound levels on the songs are all over the place.

  • david

    when i read the brief thing for this post and saw it said ‘Tip isn’t the only one hitting us with a new project to jump start the year’ i was hoping for q-tip, not t.i, but this looks sick, wasnt expecting so many tracks!

  • v00d00

  • DaWa

    This tape sounds like shit…mixing and mastering I mean…how can anyone listen to this?

  • chef

    this is fuckin godly. what a tape! 2012 is gunna be great for rae!

  • SPank (Divided Souls Ent)

    Thanks for the mixtape. Great work on the site and many blessings going forward. Peace and GOD BLESS

  • E

    Rae just dropped the re-up with remastered sound on