A$AP Twelvy – 12 Unleashed x A$AP Bullsh*t [Unreleased]

While we wait for the A$AP Mob's debut project next month, one of its members dropped a pair of formerly vaulted cuts (one over Young Buck's "Get Buck," the other over a flip of "Sirius" by the Alan Parsons Project... you know, the Chicago Bulls theme music) with this message...

“I want people to to know a little about me, but not too much at once. These are just samples of how I used to spazz on shit and body shit. Ain’t nothing new, I really do this ya know.”

DOWNLOAD: 12 Unleashed


PREVIOUS: A$AP Rocky – Pretty Flacko (prod. SpaceGhostPurrp)

Show Comments
  • live

    12y for president

  • gose

    Don't skip on A$AP Bullshit because 12 Unleashed was weak

  • chrisThacool

    Yo Whats That Sample in A$ap Bullshit???