Maino – I Am Who I Am (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake January 26, 2012

With The Day After Tomorrow looking at a February 28th release, Maino hits us with a 22-track project featuring the likes of T.I., Lloyd Banks, Yo Gotti, Meek Mill, Wale and more. Tracklist/download link after the jump.

DOWNLOAD: Maino – I Am Who I Am (Mixtape) | LiveMixtapes

  • toughguywiththemkeyboardsnahmean

    i swear this doot looks like bert from sesame st.

  • Mike Jones

    And what you are is wack

  • toughguywiththemkeyboardsnahmean

    ^^^ who?

  • QueenzDJ

    you geeks who listen to officer william need to take a look at yourself in the mirror and wonder why you only like fakes and frauds

    real niggas never get love on the internet ………..

  • thumbs up for the haters

  • Kirk

    Listened to it not expecting much, and was shocked. This shit is pretty dope, fuck what everyone else is saying, this shit is a must

  • J-Mac

    Music might be good, but is that honestly the best cover art you could get? Lazy Ass.

  • simon

    i dont like Maino’s music, but that last of the mohicans joint with PUSH! montana is retarded…