Too $hort – No Trespassing (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Miss_Peas January 29, 2012

Bay Area President, Too $hort delivers his official cover art and tracklist for his upcoming album, No Trespassing which will be available to the public on February 28th. This current release will mark as Too $hort’s 19th official studio album.

1. What The Fuck
2. Got Her Like
3. Playa Fo Life
4. Trying To Come Up featuring C.O.
5. Crush Cologne featuring Rico Tha Kidd & DJ Upgrade
6. The Magazine featuring Chase Hattan
7. I Got Caught featuring Martin Luther
8. I’m A Stop featuring 50 Cent
9. Hog Ridin’ featuring Richie Rich
10. Porno Bitch
11. Shut Up Nancy featuring Kokane
12. Boss featuring Silk-E
13. Hey featuring Silk-E
14. Money On The Floor featuring E-40
15. Double Header featuring Wallpaper
16. Respect The Pimpin’ featuring Snoop Dogg
17. Ba Boom Cha

PREVIOUS: Pimp C – F*ck Boy f. Too $hort


    Looking forward to track 11

  • Detroit89

    damn fiddy loves the bay. he did that one “up” song. he wanted to sign lil b to gunit, he did that random joint with e-40 and too $hort. now he is on the too short album. I bet next he be on a kreayshawn joint, i shit you not, curtis already did that weird gangsta pedobear xxl cover with soulja boy, he is all about bad musical direction

  • fal

    who cares what you think detroit?



  • who cares

    Damn that’s a terrible cover

  • sharkboxx

    ^ thats what im saying. i mean, im an aspiring graphic designer and when i see artwork of this caliber with an artist like too short, it just breaks my heart. no hate in the end though, this goes to show its not what you know but who you know. i mean, i bet even shake wouldve taken the honor in doing the artwork for free, hell i wouldve too!