Asaad – New Black ® History Month (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake February 29, 2012

Click for animated version.

With production from Tae Beast, Bink!, Problem and others, Asaad closes out Black History New Black ® History Month with his new project. Tracklist/download link after the jump.

01. Origins Of Cotton (prod. Bink!)
02. Batman (prod. Problem)
03. New Black History (prod. Maestro)
04. A$AP Bari (Skit)
05. Talk My Shit (prod. Tae Beast)
06. B Sect (prod. Tae Beast)
07. Kids Reading Comics (prod. Tae Beast)
08. Black Recapitulation (prod. Andrew Pramuk)
09. Jumanji Flow (prod. Asaad)
10. D Life f. I.N.I. & Walt Fraze (prod. Problem)
11. Drought 3 Flow (prod. Nascent & QB)
12. Song (prod. Ben Pramuk)
13. Paradise Of Birds (prod. Cam Osteen)
14. Lean Too Hard (prod. Cam Osteen)
15. Gratz St. Blues (prod. DJ Nitro)
16. Fransisco (prod. Ray Bueno)

DOWNLOAD: Asaad – New Black ® History Month (Mixtape)

  • bzo

    wait. does this really have an INI feature? like Grap Luva and co. INI?

  • hugh

    yes. dont sleep on this dude

  • Unkle Paulee

    Loox interesting. ‘Bout to peep it now..

  • BlackKidzDream

    Been waiting for this joint all month.
    Asaad is tight yo.
    If you don’t know, try something new.


    INI feature? Interesting as hell. Idk if I care to check out the whole tape but he does get some respect for having them on the tape.

  • Hella

    Naaaaah it ain’t that INI, it’s some random

  • engineering

    this is better then i thought it would be. dude got a good ear for beats to

  • jeezy

    the production on this dudes project > 2012 so far mixtape wise … shit is toughhhh