• t.a.morales

    Novel ALWAYS comes correct. One of the true R&B artists left.

  • Brother


  • Derrick Brownson

    Novel is dope but damn that cover is horrible.

  • oohla vegas

    @t.a usually, @derrick so is the music

  • Teeamo

    Hell yeah ! Too many people are still sleepin on this multi-talented dude. Download and spread that shit !

  • Lotlan

    YESSS! this man is too fuckin dope, im still bumpin that grant me serenity tape.